Board Of Directors

The Stateline Family YMCA is led by a vibrant, committed volunteer Board of Directors. These community leaders bring new perspectives and connections to the work and mission of the Stateline Family YMCA.

Board Officers

President: Rob Hendrickson
Vice President: Seth Frisbee
Treasurer: Matthew McDonnell
Member at Large: 


Susan Bond
Laurie Endres
Emily Glynn
Lisa Grover
Mike Holland
Monica Krysztopa
Linda Palmer
Tom Patcin 
Mark Rand
Andre Syales