Corporate Cup

Tuesday, Aug 31
 

  • Paint and Sip - Pick up supplies by 5pm at Ironworks
  • T-shirt Design Competition - T-shirt entry due by 5pm at Ironworks
  • 5K Race - Pick up race bibs by 5pm at Ironworks

Wednesday, Sept 1

 

  • 1 Mile Walk  - on site at your business, anytime on this day

Anytime & Virtual Events 
 

  • Golf at Kreuger Haskell Golf Course - 4 person scramble - tee times available between 9/10-9/19
  • Paint and Sip - supplies to be picked up on 8/31 at Ironworks; due by 5pm on 9/17 at Ironworks
  • Virtual Bike Ride - anytime between 9/10-9/18

Friday, Sept 10 
 

  • Executive Games - 6pm - YMCA Ironworks Branch

"Super Saturday", Sept 11

 

  • 5K Race - 8am - Start / End at YMCA Ironworks Branch parking lot
  • Basketball Shoot - 10am - YMCA Ironworks Branch
  • Tug of War - 11am - YMCA Ironworks Branch
  • Scavenger Hunt - 1pm - YMCA Ironworks Branch & Downtown Beloit

Sunday, Sept 12

 

  • Bowling - 10am and 2pm - Viking Lanes

Monday, Sept 13

 

  • Bocce Ball - 6pm - Beloit Club
  • Putting Contest - 6pm - Beloit Club
  • Daily Virtual Fitness Challenges Begin

Tuesday, Sept 14

 

  • Bags Tournament - 6pm - Stateline YMCA Sports Complex
  • Daily Virtual Fitness Challenges

Wednesday, Sept 15

 

  • Bench Press / Hip Sled - 6pm - YMCA Ironworks Branch
  • Daily Virtual Fitness Challenges

Thursday, Sept 16

 

  • Golf Lab Events - 6pm - Ironworks Golf Lab
  • Daily Virtual Fitness Challenges

Friday, Sept 17

 

  • Paint and Sip - Finished art pieces due by 5pm at Ironworks
  • Daily Virtual Fitness Challenges - Last Day

Saturday, Sept 18

 

  • Volleyball Tournament Day - Individual Start Times will be assigned - Hog Cabin & The Rock

Sunday, Sept 19

 

  • Home Run Derby - Noon - Stateline YMCA Sports Complex
  • Punt, Pass and Kick - 1pm - Stateline YMCA Sports Complex

Monday, Sept 20

 

  • Trivia Night - 6pm Start- Eclipse Center
  • Awards Ceremony - 7:30pm Start - Eclipse Center

ANNOUNCEMENTS

5/5  Event signs ups will be released to company contacts in early July. 
 

 

Thank you to our Presenting Sponsor


THANK YOU TO OUR MAJOR SPONSORS


 


Thank you to our PARTNER Sponsors

 



 


Thank you to our Training Sponsors
 


 


 


 

 


Thank you to our
IN KIND Sponsors

Beloit Club
Ironworks Lab
Krueger Haskell Golf Course