Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Jennifer Mcclone

Jennifer Mcclone
Senior Director of 
Youth Development
jmcclone@statelineymca.org

Ann Matsuka

Ann Matsuka
Branch Manager - Roscoe 

amatuska@statelineymca.org

 

Membership

Chelsea Bouback

Chelsea Bouback
Membership Director

cbouback@statelineymca.org

 

Administration

Ruthie Leavy

Ruthie Leavy
Childcare Program Specialist

rleavy@statelineymca.org

 

Nicole Harrolle

Nicole Harrolle
Executive Assistant

nharrolle@statelineymca.org

Farrah Gagliano

Farrah Gagliano
Accounting Office Administrator

fgagliano@statelineymca.org

Maggie Walters

Maggie Walters

Human Resources Generalist

mwalters@statelineymca.org


Childcare

Karen Murray

Karen Murray
Director of Growing Tree - Roscoe

kmurray@statelineymca.org

Angie Jacobs

Angie Jacobs
Childcare Coordinator - Ironworks

ajacobs@statelineymca.org

Carley Barger

Carley Barger
Growing Tree Preschool Coordinator - Roscoe

cbarger@statelineymca.org

Aleasha Delgado

Aleasha Delgado
Youth Coordinator - Ironworks

adelgado@statelineymca.org

Tonia Mason

Tonia Mason
School Age Coordinator

tmason@statelineymca.org 

 

Amy Murdoch

Amy Murdoch
Growing Tree Childcare Lead - Roscoe

Healthy Living

Ashley Hoverson

Ashley Hoverson
Director of Gymnastics & Healthy Living

ahoverson@statelineymca.org

Cortnee McReynolds

Cortnee McReynolds
Healthy Living Coordinator

cmcreynolds@statelineymca.org


Youth Sports

LaRon Lofton

LaRon Lofton
Director of Youth Sports & Recreation

llofton@statelineymca.org

Dalton Struebin

Dalton Struebin
Gymnastics Program Manager

dstruebin@statelineymca.org

Hannah Matrick

Hannah Matrick

Assistant Head Coach - Gymnastics

hmatrick@statelineymca.org


Aquatics

Kim Waite

Kim Waite
Director of Aquatics

kwaite@statelineymca.org


Facilities

Ross Spencer

Ross Spencer
Director of Facilities

rspencer@statelineymca.org

Joe Meyers

Joe Meyers
Youth Sports Complex Manager

kmeyers@statelineymca.org