Leadership Directory

Executive Leadership

Ann Hankins

Executive Director of Operations
ahankins@statelineymca.org

Aimee Pindral

CFO
apindral@statelineymca.org


Administration

MyQuailla
MyQuailla Knight

Executive Administrative Assistant
mknight@statelineymca.org

Joseph Russell

H.R. & Communications Manager
jrussell@statelineymca.org

Ruthie Leavy

Membership & Program Specialist
rleavy@statelineymca.org


Childcare

Jennifer McClone

Senior Director of Youth Development
jmcclone@statelineymca.org

Nicole Harrolle

Director of Early Childhood Education, Beloit
nharrolle@statelineymca.org

Tonia Mason

School Age Coordinator
tmason@statelineymca.org


Healthy Living

Ashley Hoverson

Director of Gymnastics and Healthy Living
ahoverson@statelineymca.org


Youth Sports

LaRon Lofton

Director of Youth Sports and Recreation
llofton@statelineymca.org

Dalton Struebin

Gymnastics Program Manager
dstruebin@statelineymca.org


Aquatics

Kim Waite

Director of Aquatics
kwaite@statelineymca.org


Membership

Chelsea Bouback

Membership Director
cbouback@statelineymca.org

Amelia Perkins

Membership Engagement Supervisor
aperkins@statelineymca.org


Roscoe Branch

Ann Matuska

Branch Manager
amatuska@statelineymca.org

Karen Murray

Director Growing Tree, Roscoe
kmurray@statelineymca.org