Leadership Directory


Executive Leadership

Danielle Marx

Danielle Marx
Director of Human Resources
dmarx@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Ann Matsuka

Ann Matsuka
Branch Manager-Roscoe 
amatuska@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Jennifer Mcclone

Jennifer Mcclone
Senior Director of Youth Development
jmcclone@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Membership

Chelsea Bouback

Chelsea Bouback

Carey Knauer-Wold

Carey Knauer-Wold
Membership Coordinator-Roscoe
cwold@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Porsha McCoy

Porsha McCoy
Welcome Center Coordinator-Ironworks
pmccoy@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Norma Murillo

Norma Murillo
Welcome Center Coordinator-Ironworks
nmurillo@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Administration

Ruthie Leavy

Ruthie Leavy
Childcare Program Specialist
rleavy@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Nicole Harrolle

Nicole Harrolle

Farrah Gagliano

Farrah Gagliano
Accounting Office Administrator
fgagliano@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Angie Valadez

Angie Valadez
Human Resources Adminstrator
avaladez@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Childcare

Karen Murray

Karen Murray
Director of Growing Tree-Roscoe
kmurray@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Carley Barger

Carley Barger
Growing Tree Coordinator-Roscoe
cbarger@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Tonia Mason

Tonia Mason
School Age Coordinator
tmason@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Angie Jacobs

Angie Jacobs
Childcare Coordinator-Ironworks
ajocobs@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Brittany Vite

Brittany Vite
Preschool Coordinator -Ironworks
bvite@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Alesha Delgado

Alesha Delgado
Stay n Play Coordinator-Ironworks
adelgado@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Healthy Living

Ashley Hoverson

Ashley Hoverson

Director of Gymnastics & Healthy Living

Read Bio

Matt Tuttle

Matt Tuttle
Healthy Living Coordinator
mtuttle@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Youth Sports

LaRon Lofton

LaRon Lofton
Director of Youth Sports & Recreation
llofton@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Dalton Struebin

Dalton Struebin
Gymnastics Program Manager
dtruebin@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Draylen Fair

Draylen Fair
Youth Sports Coordinator 
dfair@statelineymca.org

Read Bio

Aquatics

Kim Waite

Kim Waite

Facilities

Ross Spencer

Ross Spencer
Director of Facilities
rspencer@statelineymca.org

Read Bio